GEORGE BRESLAW PLUMBING LLC.

212-265-4023

Phyllis Franza

D.O.B.

phyllisfranza@breslawplumbing.com

Bill Smith

Marketing/ Sales

bill@breslawplumbing.com


Ines Rivera 

Assistant PM

irivera@breslawplumbing.com

Natalie Mur 

Assistant Estimator

nmur@breslawplumbing.com


Bruce Lesniewski

Shop Manager 

breslawmaterials@gmail.com

Anita Cabassa

Purchaser 

anita@breslawplumbing.com

Michael Breslaw

CEO

mbreslaw@breslawplumbing.com

Michael has a master plumber license. Oversees daily operations for all construction and alteration jobs, in addition to all service jobs. 

Ella Golubovsky

CFO

ella@breslawplumbing.com

Sree Mambarambath

Chief Estimator 

sree@breslawplumbing.com

Mark Haffner 

Vice President 

markhaffner@breslawplumbing.com

Mark has been providing reliable efficient projects, oversees all new construction and alteration projects from purchasing to completion.  

Copyright © Breslaw Plumbing LLC.  |   Privacy Policy